What I have been doing at Idy, for the past 10 weeks our class has been going to the Kawakawa RSA to clean once a week for work expreince, to give back to our community, here are all the jobs that i have done so far at the RSA, I have done toilet cleaning,recycling,table wiping,Moping and cleaning the kitchen. Those are all the jobs that I have done so far, out of all those jobs I think doing cleaning the kitchen was probably one of the hardest out of all the jobs that I have done. The group that I mainly work in is Me,Calais and Edekai we used these cleaning products that we used to clean our jobs, we used cloths,mop,vacuum and a spray that we used to wipe the windows and the mirrors, I usely clean one part of the toilets a Calais and Edekai do the others, Calais mops and Edekai vacuum’s we usely swap jobs once in a while I think we did a good job but we could work on putting away the cleaning products. But other than that it was a cool experience to work at the Kawakawa RSA. Overall it was pretty cool to go to the Kawakawa RSA and work there for work experience.

One thought on “RSA Reflection

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *